Testimonials & Reviews

Eric D. Miller, DDS

General Dentist located in Houston, TX

29 total reviews

Dr. Eric D. Miller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANN E.
Submitted 06/05/19
Excellent
LOUISE T.
Submitted 06/05/19
I had a loose bridge when I called to become a new patient. Was able to get an appointment the next day. The staff already had some of my paperwork completed just from my phone call and from my husband's records. I was taken back on time and Dr. Miller and his assistant got right to work and fixed me right up. I was welcomed as a new patient and look forward to having my dental care done here.
DENISE M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very professional office. Enjoyable and was explained everything I needed to know.
JOE B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great
JACQUES N.
Submitted 05/02/19
Exceptional experience. Dr. Miller and his staff is caring and puts you at ease. I’ll refer him to anyone.
Gabriela T.
Submitted 04/18/19
Awesome dentist! With my busy schedule, he made time to see my two little ones. Perfect work too!
D T.
Submitted 04/18/19
They are the best
Linda H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Miller is great! He is very skilled and knowledgeable. He cares for his patients and treats them respect. I would recommend him to anyone.
Barbara M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Miller has been my dentist for many years, and he has always been thorough, in addition to being a very kind man. Sharon, his hygienist, is very gentle and is pleasant to visit with every 6 months for my regular cleaning. He arranges his appointments so that his patients don't have long waits, which is greatly appreciated. His office staff are very professional.