Testimonials & Reviews

Eric D. Miller, DDS

General Dentist located in Houston, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Dr. Eric D. Miller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAULA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I love Dr. Miller and his staff! They are all friendly, considerate and very competent. I highly recommend Dr. Miller.
SHANNON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Miller is one of the last great family dentists. He is committed to what is best for his patients, and is kind and compassionate. I tried a couple different dentists for my insurance, and they paled in comparison. Highly recommend!
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I had an excellent experience at Dr. Miller’s office. He and his staff are very professional and caring.
TIFFANY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Miller is truly the best dentist! He is kind, honest and compassionate. He is extremely thorough and gentle with his exams and is very patient with all of our questions. His staff is also amazing! They are all so sweet and personable. I can genuinely say I enjoy going to the dentist!
ANDREA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Always friendly staff. Dr Miller is kind, caring and good at explaining what needs done.
EVERETT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very good teeth cleaning
EVERETT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr Miller was thorough in describing his plan to fix my dental problems
MARK N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great Doctor
CHRISTINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Excellent care
CAROLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I’m always satisfied with the treatment & care from everyone when I go to Dr. Miller. Merry Christmas, Carole Fordham
PAWEL JAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
On time / recommended solution to my pain problem.
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
It’s a great experience from the minute you walk in the front door till you leave . Excellent Excellent Excellent
MARK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Painless.
FRITZ E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always get good dental an friendly service
KELLI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
N/a
MARK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Highly recommend this dentist. Very knowledgeable, truly care about you and the staff are all equally as caring too. First class dentist.
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Always professional, kind staff. I’ve been going here for many years.
STEVEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
So far I’ve had a great experience with this office.
TED D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Miller always gives me five star service.
ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Crown