Testimonials & Reviews

Eric D. Miller, DDS

General Dentist located in Houston, TX

89 total reviews

Dr. Eric D. Miller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLENDA C.
Submitted 07/29/22
The very best
MELODY R.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very accommodating and helpful.
BLANCHE B.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Eric Miller explained the procedure well and performed the temporary double crown procedure with passionate care. The office was clean and I was comforted by seeing the doctor hand washing and change of medical gloves right in the patient room. I appreciated the fact that Dr. Miller was focused on thorough patient treatment, rather than overloading the office with too many people and giving half the attention needed to each patient. I would definitely recommend your dental office and thank you for the excellent care.
COURTNEY D.
Submitted 06/09/22
Everyone was super friendly and Dr. Miller and his staff explained everything in detail what would happen!
MICAH D.
Submitted 06/08/22
I've been going to Dr. Eric Miller, DDS since he started practicing. He's the best and so is his staff that have been with him for years. I highly recommend him. M. Davis
ANN H.
Submitted 06/04/22
I found Dr. Miller to be very calm and reassuring since I really avoid going to the dentist. Will make an appointment soon for a cleaning which is very overdue. Everyone in the office was very friendly and they made feel very comfortable. Thanks
KENNETH H.
Submitted 05/17/22
On time. Very professional and friendly. Explained every step in the procedure.
Jean R.
Submitted 05/11/22
professional, kind, no pain!
CAROL C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very good
MARK N.
Submitted 04/29/22
Best Dentist in Houston
MELVIN S.
Submitted 04/19/22
i have been with Dr. Miller for years. Outstanding care and great results have always been the outcome when using his talent and professionalism. In the process of getting a new crown now. Highly recommend his practice.
DICK M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great first time. Everyone was super nice and helpful.
SANDRA M.
Submitted 04/09/22
I had to have 4 crowns replaced by Dr. Miller. The crowns look beautiful. Dr. Miller made it a painless procedure. I was very well taken care of. I really appreciate the explanation of each step of the process.
JAMES E.
Submitted 03/21/22
Best dentist around!
NICOLA M.
Submitted 03/16/22
As always, a very pleasant experience visiting the dentist. All the staff are very pleasant and welcoming! Dr. Miller is always so gentle and I never feel any pain or discomfort.
STEVEN M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Awesome
DANIEL W.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very experienced and thoughtful
JOHN S.
Submitted 03/07/22
The best!
LESTER P.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent Doctor excellent care.
SALLY H.
Submitted 03/02/22
I have been a patient of Dr Millers for years and am always very pleased with his expertise and gentle approach to working on my teeth.