Testimonials & Reviews

Eric D. Miller, DDS

General Dentist located in Houston, TX

51 total reviews

Dr. Eric D. Miller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROY M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Miller and his staff are prompt, courteous, friendly and tops in my book. Been going to him for about 30 years.
RICK H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Miller is an excellent dentist who personalizes your visit and listens to your concerns. He works very hard to achieve success, which he does.
MONA C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Wonderful
Lynn L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Last minute work-in…..ultimate professional….
RENA S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Miller and his staff are the best. They are cordial and attentive to my issues during each visit. Dr. Miller has excellent bedside manner and answers any concerns I may have. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
KATHLEEN Z.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Miller & his staff are the best
RICHARD B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great experience. Tol me what was happening throughout the process of preparing for a crown.
NICK P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great
OSCAR C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Good
JULIA W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Miller is personable and always makes his patients feel at ease, comfortable in any situation. That means a lot, especially when we have an unexpected and unforeseen need arise for tooth repair.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 05/25/21
The alternative treatments were well explained as well as what they would cost. The staff were courteous and professional
Charlene W.
Submitted 04/15/21
The best.....always!
BILL A.
Submitted 12/02/20
As good an experience as possible when getting a temporary crown. Dr. Miller’s feedback about what he is about to do and what to expect is appreciated.
DEBRA J.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Miller is a great dentist. He is very professional, personable, caring & thorough. A friend recommended him and I was not disappointed. His staff are all professional and friendly as well. Have been going to him for 7 years, and plan to continue.
DANIEL J B.
Submitted 09/11/20
As always pleasant professional and courteous considerate and respectful of their patience's needs.
Jonathan G.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Miller is the best dentist. Office staff is so helpful as well. Highly recommend!
DANIEL J B.
Submitted 08/17/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Eric Miller for well over thirty years now and I have always been very satisfied with his work. I have has some of his work that lasted for a decade or more. I also like his patience with his explanation as he goes with his procedure letting you know what to expect. Such as this is going to sting a little, I am going to do this and this is how it will feel and so forth. I am not a robot, but I am a real patient and I have not gone to another dentist in over the last 30 years and not now planning to. I highly recommend him and his services. Also, he has a great staff and dental assistants as well.
CLIFAGEAN P.
Submitted 06/25/20
Accepted my 88 yr old mother as a new patient during this terrible virus quarantine we are going through. Practices cleaning and social distancing. We felt very comfortable and safe. Everyone very polite and friendly, esp. Dixie.
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 05/22/20
All practice was following the guidelines for patient safety and Dr & Staff Safety. This is everything one needs to do to be safe. Thank you.
Chris F.
Submitted 05/14/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Miller for 19 years and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else for my dental care.