Testimonials & Reviews

Eric D. Miller, DDS

General Dentist located in Houston, TX

23 total reviews

Dr. Eric D. Miller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BOB C.
Submitted 10/29/19
For more than 30 years Dr Miller has cared for our family. We recommend him to anyone wanting Highly competent painless denistry.
John S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Had several crowns done and am extremely satisfied dr Miller is very gentle
OLIVIA M.
Submitted 09/17/19
We have more than 20 years visiting Dr. Miller very satisfied with his job, and excellent team and equipment
SUZANNE H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Miller has been my dentist since 1995. He’s great!!
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great staff!! Great doctor! No pain and looks great, highly recommended.
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent! No pain, looks great, wonderful doctor!
BROOKE K.
Submitted 09/09/19
Awesome dentist. Wouldn’t go to anyone else. Highly recommend
SONDRA G.
Submitted 09/05/19
On time, compassionate, gentle! Love this whole office!
RONALD K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Miller and his entire are great! Very professional and don't try to upsell you to movie star teeth. Just what you need to keep your teeth healthy!
ROY M.
Submitted 08/20/19
I e have been going to Dr. Miller for 20+ years. We have never been disappointed in his work or his staff. First rate all the way through.
ANA H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Miller and his staff are always kind, strive to make you comfortable and are true professionals at doing their work. All are gentle and really go out of their way to make you comfortable (even have massage chairs for those who want them turned on). Would recommend them to anyone seeking a good dentist and dental group.
DIXIE W.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Miller is always so gentle and calming and pain free ! His staff is so friendly and end result of his denistry is excellent!
DAVID S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent
W.M. F.
Submitted 06/06/19
My entire family has seen Dr Miller since he first started his practice. I will be forever grateful to this man for coming into the office in the middle of the night to help my daughter when she lost a tooth in a car accident. He is a great person and dentist
ANN E.
Submitted 06/05/19
Excellent
LOUISE T.
Submitted 06/05/19
I had a loose bridge when I called to become a new patient. Was able to get an appointment the next day. The staff already had some of my paperwork completed just from my phone call and from my husband's records. I was taken back on time and Dr. Miller and his assistant got right to work and fixed me right up. I was welcomed as a new patient and look forward to having my dental care done here.
DENISE M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very professional office. Enjoyable and was explained everything I needed to know.
JOE B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great
JACQUES N.
Submitted 05/02/19
Exceptional experience. Dr. Miller and his staff is caring and puts you at ease. I’ll refer him to anyone.
Gabriela T.
Submitted 04/18/19
Awesome dentist! With my busy schedule, he made time to see my two little ones. Perfect work too!