Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Eric D. Miller, DDS

General Dentist located in Houston, TX

34 total reviews

Dr. Eric D. Miller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLIFAGEAN P.
Submitted 06/25/20
Accepted my 88 yr old mother as a new patient during this terrible virus quarantine we are going through. Practices cleaning and social distancing. We felt very comfortable and safe. Everyone very polite and friendly, esp. Dixie.
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 05/22/20
All practice was following the guidelines for patient safety and Dr & Staff Safety. This is everything one needs to do to be safe. Thank you.
Chris F.
Submitted 05/14/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Miller for 19 years and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else for my dental care.
ROBIN R.
Submitted 03/17/20
Fast friendly and professional. I like the way Dr. Miller explains everything in advance.
JUDY H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Miller replaced to fillings on my bottom front teeth. It was the most painless refilling I've ever had. Even the numbing injection wasn't so bad. And, when I say this you have to understand, I have a dental work phobia and dentist visits are never easy. This one was. Dr. Miller and his staff go the extra mile to be kind, reassuring, and work quickly and efficiently. I can't recommend them highly enough.
NADENE M.
Submitted 01/21/20
After lost my dentist after his retirement. Was worried 4 my dental health. After a bad experience i took on a whim was upset. But thx to sally clewis. I have hope in my dental future with dr miller and his staff.
LANNY S.
Submitted 01/17/20
I have been a Patient of Dr. Miller for many years and have had many needs. Dr. Miller took care of all my needs and I am grateful.
Maurice P.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great visit with Dr. miller and Team
ROBIN R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very professional, thorough and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Miller.
Dixie W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Miller was absolutely pain free in my procedure and with his sedation dentistry , it actually a stress free and no soreness the day after!
DEBBIE N.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Miller is an outstanding dentist. He is confident and competent. I recommend him highly!
BOB C.
Submitted 10/29/19
For more than 30 years Dr Miller has cared for our family. We recommend him to anyone wanting Highly competent painless denistry.
John S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Had several crowns done and am extremely satisfied dr Miller is very gentle
OLIVIA M.
Submitted 09/17/19
We have more than 20 years visiting Dr. Miller very satisfied with his job, and excellent team and equipment
SUZANNE H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Miller has been my dentist since 1995. He’s great!!
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great staff!! Great doctor! No pain and looks great, highly recommended.
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent! No pain, looks great, wonderful doctor!
BROOKE K.
Submitted 09/09/19
Awesome dentist. Wouldn’t go to anyone else. Highly recommend
SONDRA G.
Submitted 09/05/19
On time, compassionate, gentle! Love this whole office!
RONALD K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Miller and his entire are great! Very professional and don't try to upsell you to movie star teeth. Just what you need to keep your teeth healthy!